Enjoy the Moment

Smelling the roses

Stop and Dance in the Roses

Dance has a way of making me lose myself no matter where I am. It doesn’t matter if I am in a hurry, having a lazy day, tired, happy, upset, alone, or surrounded by people; dancing always seems relevant.  Today I am happy. Today I am on cloud nine. Today I want to stop and not just smell the roses, but dance in them.  My challenge for today: make today great. Take time to find something beautiful in your life and rejoice in it. If that means dancing in it, go for it! If it means taking a picture, writing about it in your journal or blog, or sending someone you love a text or email, just do it! You won’t regret it.

One thought on “Enjoy the Moment

Leave a Reply

